Department of Economics and Management

"Economics is the art to satisfy the limitless

needs using limited resources "

Laurence Peter

  

Preparation of highly qualified specialists with advanced training technologies and modern educational infrastructure in accordance with the needs of individuals, society and the state, can contribute positively to the development of education, the economy is the main mission of the department.

Objectives kafedry- implementation of training highly skilled and competitive labor market experts in the field of the economy, state and local government, management, marketing and tourism.

The Department conducts training of specialists on the basis of the state obligatory standards on specialties: economics, marketing, management, State and local government, tourism full-time, extramural courses. Training in specialties of economics and management is carried out in ZKGU im.M.Utemisova since 2003 on the basis of an application to the state license issued in accordance with the Order of the Ministry of Education and Science from 03.08.2001 for № 643. According to the State educational standards of the Republic of Kazakhstan SES 3.08.450-2003 of Kazakhstan

Training with higher and postgraduate education is over 5 bachelor and master specialties 3. Indicators of quality of training of specialists in the department are of relevance to the labor market, career achievements and a high level of competitiveness, employment of graduates reached 78%. The system of social partnership is based on the interaction with consumers: more than 100 contracts signed by the internship, set up the Alumni Association and the Council of employers conducted interviews leaders database practices, the content of the educational programs are updated to meet the requirements of employers. One of the priorities of the department is to implement a package of measures for the education of young people with high civic and moral principles, patriotism and social responsibility.

Students of the department are the winners of national competitions in economics, marketing, tourism management. Scientific educational activities carried out highly professional teaching staff, more than 60% of A doctor and candidates of sciences, professors, associate professors. In recent years, the department to give lectures invited more than 10 foreign professors from five countries and abroad.

Analysis of the strengths of the activities of the department showed the following results, allowing you to identify the strategic areas:

stably high ranking Department of specialties in the region;

-Wide international relations and recognition of the university abroad;

-diversified nature of the activities of the department;

be a system of quality control obrazovaniya- internal regulatory documentation, monitoring studies, a survey of employers.

 

Your future success starts here!

Yours faithfully,

Head of the Department Ph.D. Mergalieva LI

Кафедра экономики и менеджмента

потребности при помощи ограниченных ресурсов"

Лоренс Питер

  

Подготовка высококвалифицированных специалистов  с использованием  передовых технологий обучения и современной образовательной  инфраструктуры в соответствии с запросами личности, общества и государства, способных позитивно влиять на развитие образования,  экономики является главной миссией кафедры. 

Цели кафедры- осуществление подготовки высококвалифицированных и конкурентоспособных на рынке труда специалистов в области экономики,  государственного и местного управления, менеджмента, маркетинга и туризма.

Кафедра проводит подготовку специалистов на основе Государственных обязательных стандартов по специальностям: Экономика, Маркетинг, Менеджмент, Государственное и местное управление, Туризм по очной, заочной формам обучения. Подготовка кадров по специальностям кафедры Экономики и менеджмент осуществляется в  ЗКГУ  им.М.Утемисова с 2003 года на основании приложения к государственной  лицензии выданной в соответствии с Приказом Министерства образования и науки от 03.08.2001 за № 643. Согласно Государственному общеобязательному стандарту образования Республики Казахстан ГОСО РК 3.08.450-2003 г.

Подготовка кадров с высшим и послевузовским образованием ведется по 5 специальностям бакалавриата и 3 специальностям магистратуры. Показателям качества подготовки специалистов на кафедре являются их востребованность на рынке труда, карьерные достижения и высокий уровень конкурентоспособности-трудоустройства выпускников достигло 78%.  Система социального партнерства  построена на взаимодействии с потребителями: заключены более 100 договоров по прохождению практик, создана Ассоциация выпускников и Совет работодателей, проводятся опросы руководителей баз практик, содержание образовательных программ обновляется с учетом требований работодателей. Одной из приоритетных задач кафедры является осуществление комплекса мер по воспитанию молодежи с высокими гражданскими и нравственными принципами, чувством патриотизма и социальной ответственности.

Студенты кафедры являются победителями республиканских олимпиад по экономике, маркетингу, туризму, менеджменту. Научно образовательная деятельность осуществляется высокопрофессиональным профессорско-преподавательским составом, более 60%-доктора и кандидаты наук, профессора, доценты. За последние годы на кафедру для чтения лекций приглашались более 10 зарубежных профессоров из пяти стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

  Анализ  сильных сторон деятельности кафедры показал следующие результаты, что позволяет определить стратегические направления:

-стабильно высокий рейтинг специальностей кафедры в регионе;

-широкие международные связи и признание вуза за рубежом;

-многопрофильный характер деятельности кафедры;

-система контроля качества образования- внутренняя нормативная документация, мониторинговые исследования, анкетирование работодателей.

 

Твой будущий успех начинается здесь!

С  уважением,

заведующая  кафедрой  д.э.н. Мергалиева Л.И.