Ph. D - Mergalieva Lily Igorevna


Surname: Mergalieva 

Name: Lily 

Middle: Igorevna 

Date of Birth: 02/25/1978 

Place of birth: Almaty, Kazakhstan 

Total work experience: 15 years 

The general experience of pedagogical work: 10 years 

Experience in the facility: 10 years 

Academic degree: Doctor of Economics, Professor 

contact number 

Mobile phone: 87772147679 

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

Skype, twitter, facebook 

For information about advanced training 

Name of course (according to the document), the institution has performed the training, date of training a year. 

1. From 1 April to 15 May 2012 World Bank Institute, USA, Washington DC, the program Street addressing system (distance learning) 

2. In April 2012, underwent a course of European Union structure based Eurooean IInstitute of Public Administration, Maastricht, the Netherlands (distance learning) 

3. From 4 to 22 June 2012 was trained at IESE Business School Program for International Faculty Development in g.Barselona, Spain «International Faculty program -IFP» 

4. "Implementation of the International Assessment of fixed assets in the enterprise." Chamber of Commerce WKO together with the Center of Continuing Education ZKGU im.M.Utemisova, 30 September - 12 October 2013 

5. Seminar "Development intrahigh system of quality assurance." Independent agency for accreditation and rating of 8 January 2014. 

 

Information on participation 

In seminars, conferences COMPETITIONS 

1. Globalization: The new threat to economics sovereignty // The 21st NISPAcee Annual Conference «Regionalisation and Inter-regional Cooperation» / May 16-18.2013 / Belgrade. Serbia International Scientific and Practical Conference "Regionalization and interregional cooperation" // 16-18maya 2013. Belgrade, Serbia

 2. "The best teacher of the university" for 2011 

PUBLICATIONS IN KAZAKHSTAN EDITIONS

 1. Certain issues of socio-economic development of single-industry city Bulletin of the University "Turan» № 2, 2012

 2. Problems and prospects of development of the Kazakhstan economy within the UES of Russia and Belarus with the Bulletin of the University "Turan» № 4, 2012

 3. Management of social and economic development of single-industry town. Proceedings of the international scientific and practical conference "Problems of Modern Economics" .- 26-27 April 2012

 4. Innovative approaches to the management of the city: street addressing system. Proceedings of the international scientific and practical conference "Problems of Modern Economics" .- 26-27 April 2012

 5. PROBLEMS OF AND PROSPECTS FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE RUSSIA, KAZAKHSTAN AND BELARUS SINGLE ECONOMIC SPACE: A MACROECONOMIC ESTIMATION Scientifi c articles of International scientifi c-practical conference. THE VI-th RYSKULOV READINGS «SOCIO-ECONOMIC MODERNIZATION OF KAZAKHSTAN UNDER

 CONDITIONS OF GLOBAL FINANCIAL INSTABILITY »Republic of Kazakhstan, Almaty, 2012 pages 1999-2010

 6. The economic sovereignty in the context of globalization. Materials mezhd.nauchno- prakt.konf. "Education, science and innovation in higher education: Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow" dedicated to the 80th anniversary of the West Kazakhstan State University. M. Utemisov

 

7. Problems and prospects of Russian Kazakhstan and Belarus single economiv space development Proceedings of the international scientific and practical conference "The role of engineering ngauki and education in the implementation of innovative programs," Casita February 8-9, 2012 Uralsk

 8. Kazakhstan Respublikasynyң әdemelі industriyalyқ - innovatsiyalyқ baғdarlamasyn іske asyrudaңy "yelling" әleumettіk -kәsіpkerlіk korporatsiyasynyң Ornan rolі changed. Proceedings of the international scientific and practical conference "Problems of Modern Economics" .- 26-27 April 2012

 9. Kazakhstan Respublikasynyң ekonomikalyқ damuyndaғy Memlekettik kәsіpkerlіktіқ Ornan rolі changed. Proceedings of the international scientific and practical conference "Problems of Modern Economics" .- 26-27 April 2012

 10. The development of sovereign funds in Kazakhstan and abroad. Scientific-practical magazine "Transit economy» №2, 2011 (in collaboration)

 11. Development of strategic sectors of the economy of Kazakhstan at the present stage of integration of post-Soviet countries Collection of articles on materials of the international scientific-practical conference "Development of regions - the country's development," Atis, Uralsk, 2010

 

12. Innovative approaches to economic development in the world collection of articles on materials of the international scientific-practical conference "Modernization and economic strategy of Kazakhstan in terms of innovative development" university "Turan" Almaty, 2011.

 13. Problems of development of the Common Economic Space of Kazakhstan, Russia and Belarus: macroeconomic aspects. Scientific and practical journal "KazEU Khabarshysy." - Almaty: Economics, 2011. - №2.

 14. The need for an effective regulatory policy in energy prices as a competitive advantage (international experience and Kazakhstan) Collection of articles on materials of the international scientific-practical conference "Science and education - the leading factor of strategy" Kazakhstan-2030 "(Saginovskie read number 3)" Karaganda State Technical University, 2011

 15. The competitiveness and energy (world experience and Kazakhstan) Collection of articles on materials of the international scientific-practical conference "The post-crisis economy: basic trends and conditions for economic growth," Humanitarian Academy, Uralsk, 2011

 16. Some threats economic security in a globalized economy Collection of articles on materials of the international scientific-practical conference "Kazakhstan and the CIS countries: 20 years of integration into the global cultural and historical context", Almaty, May 2011

 17. The main challenges of globalization in relation to economic security, sovereignty and national interests of the State Collection of articles on materials of the international scientific-practical conference "Innovation and industrial development of Kazakhstan in the 21st Century", KAZIITU May 2011, Uralsk

 18. Problems and prospects of introduction of innovative technologies in the educational process by the example ZKGU im.M.Utemisova Collection of articles on materials of the international scientific-practical conference "Innovative development of science and education: Current Trends and Prospects", Kokshetau 2011

 19. The place and role of Kazakhstan in the Customs Union. Collection of articles on materials of the international scientific-practical conference "The post-crisis economy: basic trends and conditions for economic growth", Uralsk 2010 g.S.17-21

 20. Strategic Objects economy: problems and prospects of development in Kazakhstan. Collection of articles on materials of the international scientific-practical conference "The post-crisis economy: basic trends and conditions for economic growth", Uralsk 2010 S.21-31

 21. State ownership in the system of economic security, sovereignty and the interests of the state in a globalized economy, Proceedings of the international scientific-practical conference. Potrebsoyuza Karaganda State University, February 2010

 22. Globalisation and global trends in public ownership. Respublikalyқ ғylymi-praktikalyқ Materialdary conference "Actual problems of economy of Kazakhstan" 29-30 april 2009 w. BҚMU, Oral

 23. Welth sovereign funds: the history and trends of development in foreign countries and Kazakhstan. Respublikalyқ ғylymi-praktikalyқ Materialdary conference "Actual problems of economy of Kazakhstan" 29-30 april 2009 w. BҚMU, Oral

 24. "Resource nationalism" in the economy AlPari.-2009.-№3.-S.72-75.

 25. The State Enterprise: analysis and evaluation of approaches to its classification KazEU Khabarshysy 2009 № 4. S.84-91

 26. Problems and prospects of socio-entrepreneurial corporations in Kazakhstan IV Ryskulov Readings "The Global Economic Crisis: Causes, realities and ways of overcoming." Proceedings of the international scientific conference, Almaty, 2009., S.471-486

 27. Interests of cross-border from before the expansion of economic cooperation. Proceedings of the international scientific-practical conference "Modernization of fixed assets - the basis of the transition to sustainable development", Almaty, 2009 pp 494-504

 PUBLICATIONS IN FOREIGN EDITIONS

 1. Prospects for the development of national energy companies abroad. Scientific journal "Bulletin of Peoples' Friendship University: economic series" .- Moscow, 2008.- № 5.-S. 71-79.

 2. Clash of the Titans. National companies in the geopolitics of the state: analysis of functions, objectives, factors. Scientific journal of the Academy of National Economy under the Government of the Russian Federation "Russian business". - Moscow, 2008. - № 5.- pp 56-62.

 3. Prospects of state ownership development under globalization of economy the example of Kazakhstan // International Scientific Bulletin "Perspectives of Innovations, Economics and Business" Issue 1, July 2009. Regional focus: Central Asia. s.17-18.

 4. Prospects of state ownership development under globalization of economy the example of Kazakhstan. International Science Bulletin "Perspectives of Innovations, Economics and Business" Issue 1, July 2009., Prague, Regional focus: Central Asia. s.17-18.

 5. Regional aspects of the public-private partnership in Kazakhstan. Collection of Materials 8 International scientific-practical conference "Modern trends in economics and management: a new look" of the Russian Federation, Novosibirsk 2011 S.129-133

 6. Regional aspects of the public-private partnership in Kazakhstan. Collection of Materials 8 International scientific-practical conference "Modern trends in economics and management: a new look" of the Russian Federation, Novosibirsk 2011 S.129-133

 7. Macroeconomic aspects of supranational mechanism as a factor of economic integration in the post-Soviet space. Collection of scientific works of the second All-Russian scientific-practical conference "Problems of reforming of the Russian economy," the Russian city of Tver, 2011

 8. Problems and prospects of the Customs Union of Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan. Customs Union of Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan: Problems and

 development prospects. International scientific-practical

 conference (18 May 2010). S. 40-49, Saratov, 2011 ISBN 78-5-9902463-1-7

 9. Regional aspects of social corporation development in Kazakhstan International Science Research International research № 1-2 in January-June 2011 (Vol. 2 Nom. 1), Moscow

 10. Innovative approaches to economic development in the world. The collection of materials of the XVI International scientific-practical conference of science, business, education, Russian Federation, Samara, 2011

 11. Globalization: The New Threat to Economic Sovereignty. Modern Issuess in Kazakhstan, USA, Bozeman. 2012.

 PUBLISHED WORKS

 (Training, teaching aids, monographs)

 Author, title, specialty, discipline, place of publication, publisher, year

 1. Actual problems of development of strategic objects of economy of Kazakhstan in conditions of globalization. Monografiya.- Almaty: Economics, 2012. - 280 b.

 2. Problems of konkurentosposobsnosti socio-economic systems. Monografiya.- Novosibirsk SIBPRINT, 2011. - 279 pp

 3. The strategic objects of economy of Kazakhstan: state, problems and prospects. Monografiya.- Almaty: Economics, 2010. - 81 S.

 4. The state property in the globalized economy (on materials of the Republic of Kazakhstan) Monografiya.- Almaty: Economics, 2009. - 567 b.

 5. Globalization of the economy. Study posobie.- Almaty: Economics, 2010. - 143 b.

 6. Economic security: energy sector Monografiya.- Almaty: Economics, 2007. - 103 b.

 7. Kazakhstan's Economic Sovereignty in a globalized economy Monograph. - Almaty: Economics, 2008. - 292 b.

 8. Guidelines for the final state certification of the specialty "State and local management" - Uralsk GCF of "NCSTI", 2013 - 28.

 9. Guidelines «Manufacturing Practices Program for undergraduates majoring 6M051000 State and local government." Uralsk: Publishing and Media Center ZKGU im.M.Utemisova, 2013, 10c.

 10. Methodical instructions "program of student teaching for undergraduates majoring 6M051000 State and local government." Uralsk: Publishing and Media Center ZKGU them. M. Utemisov, 2013, 10c.

    11. Guidelines «5V051000 Memlekettik zhane zhergіlіktі basқaru mamandyғynyң studentterі ushin Memlekettik emtihan baғdarlamasy" - Uralsk GCF of "NCSTI" 2013.15s.

 DEVELOPED electronic textbooks

 1. Electronic textbook on the subject "Globalization of the economy." For all economic specialties. ZKGU them M. Utemisov 2012.

 2. Electronic textbook on the subject "The economic security of Kazakhstan." For all economic specialties. ZKGU them M. Utemisov 2012.

 Leadership and participation in sponsored research projects

 1. The economic agreement for the sum of 300 000 tenge with Kazakhstan-estate company to conduct research on "Real Estate in Kazakhstan and abroad."

 2. The contract for the examination of research projects in the amount of 100 000 tenge with the National Center for Scientific and Technical Examination and Certification. According to the agreement it has examined ten projects in 2012.

 3. "Kazakhstan's participation in the integration processes within the framework of the EAEC: risk possible scenario"

 4. 2010-2014. within the map of industrialization in the West Kazakhstan region have been implemented 34 projects totaling $ 258.3 billion. tenge and created 1.9 thousand. jobs.

 

LIST OF COPYRIGHT multimedia presentations

 1. Economic theory

 2. State regulation of economy

 3. Globalization of the Economy

 4. The economic security of Kazakhstan

 5. Regional economy and management

 6. International Economics

 7. Government and Business

 

TAUGHT

 Name of the discipline, specialty, link to the site (inside, wksu.kz) or materials (slides, assignments, etc.) in electronic form

 1. Economic theory

 2. State regulation of economy

 3. Globalization of the Economy

 4. The economic security of Kazakhstan

 5. Regional economy and management

 6. International Economics

 7. Government and Business

Доктора наук - Мергалиева Лилия Игоревна


Фамилия: Мергалиева

Имя: Лилия

Отчество: Игоревна 

Дата рождения: 25.02.1978

Место рождения:  г.Алматы, Казахстан

Общий трудовой стаж:      15 лет

Общий стаж педагогический работы:       10       лет

Стаж работы в данном учреждении:           10      лет

Ученая степень: д.э.н, профессор

Контактный телефон 

Мобильный телефон: 87772147679

Е-mail: Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Skype, twitter, facebook 

СВЕДЕНИЕ О ПОВЫШЕНИИ КВАЛИФИКАЦИИ

Название курсов (согласно документу), учреждение, проводившее повышение квалификации, дата обучения, год.

1. С 1 апреля по 15 мая 2012 в World Bank Institute, США, г.Вашингтон, по программе Street addressing system (дистанционная форма обучения)

2. В апреле 2012 года прошла курс European Union structure на базе Eurooean IInstitute of Public Administration, г. Маастрих, Нидерланды (дистанционная форма обучения)

3. С 4 по 22 июня 2012 года прошла обучение в IESE Business School по программе International Faculty Development в г.Барселона, Испания «International Faculty program –IFP»

4. «Внедрение международной оценки основных средств на предприятии». Торгово-Промышленная палата ЗКО совместно с  Центром непрерывного образования ЗКГУ им.М.Утемисова, 30 сентября – 12 октября 2013 г.

5. Семинар-тренинг «Разработка внутривузовской системы обеспечения качества образования». Независимое агентство аккредитации и рейтинга 8 января 2014г.

 

СВЕДЕНИЕ ОБ УЧАСТИИ

В СЕМИНАРАХ, КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯХ КОНКУРСАХ

1. Globalization : The new threat to economics sovereignty //The 21st NISPAcee Annual Conference «Regionalisation and Inter-regional Cooperation» / May 16-18.2013/ Belgrade. Serbia Международная Научно-практическая конференция «Регионализация и межрегиональная кооперация» // 16-18мая 2013г. г.Белград, Сербия

2. «Лучший преподаватель ВУЗа» за 2011 год

 

ПУБЛИКАЦИИ В КАЗАХСТАНСКИХ ИЗДАНИЯХ

1. Отдельные вопросы управления социально-экономическим развитием монопрофильного города Вестник университета «Туран» № 2, 2012 г.

2. Проблемы и перспективы развития Казахстанской экономики в рамках ЕЭС с России и Беларусью Вестник университета «Туран» № 4, 2012 г.

3. Управление социально-экономическим развитием монопрофильного города. Материалы международной научно- практической конференции «Проблемы современной экономики».-26-27 апреля 2012г

4. Инновационные подходы к управлению городом: street addressing system. Материалы международной научно- практической конференции «Проблемы современной экономики».-26-27 апреля 2012г

5. PROBLEMS OF AND PROSPECTS FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE RUSSIA, KAZAKHSTAN AND BELARUS SINGLE  ECONOMIC SPACE:A MACROECONOMIC ESTIMATION  Scientifi c articles of International scientifi c-practical conference. THE VI-th RYSKULOV READINGS «SOCIO-ECONOMIC MODERNIZATION OF KAZAKHSTAN UNDER

CONDITIONS OF GLOBAL FINANCIAL INSTABILITY» Республика Казахстан, Алматы, 2012 г.  страницы 1999-2010 

6. Экономический суверенитет в условиях глобализации. Материалы межд.научно- практ.конф. «Образование, наука и инновация в высшей школе: вчера, сегодня и завтра» посвященной 80-летию Западно-Казахстанского государственного университета им. М.Утемисова

7. Problems and prospects of Russian Kazakhstan and Belarus single economiv space development Материалы международной научно- практической конференции «Роль инженерной нгауки и образования в реализации инновационных программ», 8-9 февраля КазИТУ, г.Уральск 2012 г.

8. Қазақстан Республикасының әдемелі индустриялық – инновациялық бағдарламасын іске асырудаңы «орал» әлеуметтік –кәсіпкерлік корпорациясының орны мен ролі. Материалы международной научно- практической конференции «Проблемы современной экономики».-26-27 апреля 2012г

9. Қазақстан Республикасының экономикалық дамуындағы мемлекеттік кәсіпкерліктіқ орны мен ролі. Материалы международной научно- практической конференции «Проблемы современной экономики».-26-27 апреля 2012г

10. Развитие суверенных фондов в Казахстане и за рубежом. Научно-практический журнал «Транзитная экономика» №2, 2011 г. (в соавторстве)

11. Развитие стратегических секторов экономики Казахстана на современном этапе интеграции постсоветских стран    Сборник статей по материалам международной научно-практической конференции «Развитие регионов – развитие страны», АТИСО, г. Уральск, 2010

12. Инновационные подходы к развитию экономики в мировой практике Сборник статей по материалам международной научно-практической конференции «Модернизация и экономическая стратегия Казахстана в условиях инновационного развития» Университет «Туран» Алматы,  2011.

13. Проблемы развития Единого экономического пространства Казахстана, России и Беларуси: макроэкономические аспекты. Научно-практический журнал «КазЭУ Хабаршысы». – Алматы: Экономика, 2011. – №2.  

14. Необходимость эффективной политики регулирования цен на энергоносители как конкурентного преимущества (мировой опыт и Казахстан) Сборник статей по материалам международной научно-практической конференции «Наука и образование – ведущий фактор стратегии «Казахстан-2030» (Сагиновские чтения № 3)» Карагандинский государственный технический университет, 2011 г.

15. Конкурентоспобность и энергоносители (мировой опыт и Казахстан) Сборник статей по материалам международной научно-практической конференции «Посткризисная экономика: основные тенденции и условия экономического роста», Гуманитарная Академия, г. Уральск, 2011 г.

16. Отдельные угрозы экономической безопасности в условиях глобализации экономики Сборник статей по материалам международной научно-практической конференции «Казахстан и страны СНГ: 20 лет интеграции в глобальный культурно-исторический контекст», Алматы, май 2011 г.

17. Основные вызовы глобализации по отношению к экономической безопасности, суверенитета и национальных интересов государства Сборник статей по материалам международной научно-практической конференции «Инновационно-индустриальное развитие Казахстана в 21 веке»,  КАЗИИТУ май, 2011 г., Уральск

18. Проблемы и перспективы внедрения инновационных технологий в учебный процесс на примере ЗКГУ им.М.Утемисова Сборник статей по материалам международной научно-практической конференции «Инновационное развитие науки и образования: современные тенденции и перспективы», г.Кокшетау 2011 г.

19. Место и роль Казахстана в Таможенном союзе.    Сборник статей по материалам международной научно-практической конференции «Посткризисная экономика: основные тенденции и условия экономического роста», г. Уральск 2010 г.С.17-21

20. Стратегические объекты экономики: проблемы и перспективы развития в Казахстане.   Сборник статей по материалам международной научно-практической конференции «Посткризисная экономика: основные тенденции и условия экономического роста», г. Уральск 2010 г. С.21-31

21. Государственная собственность в системе обеспечения экономической безопасности, суверенитета, интересов государства в условиях глобализации экономики Материалы международной научно-практической конференции. Карагандинский государственный университет потребсоюза, февраль 2010 г.

22. Глобализация и мировые тенденции развития государственной собственности. Республикалық ғылыми-практикалық конференция материалдары «Актуальные проблемы экономики Казахстана» 29-30 сәуір 2009 ж. БҚМУ, Орал

23. Welth sovereign funds: история и тенденции развития в зарубежных странах и Казахстане. Республикалық ғылыми-практикалық конференция материалдары «Актуальные проблемы экономики Казахстана» 29-30 сәуір 2009 ж. БҚМУ, Орал

24. «Ресурсный национализм» в экономике   АльПари.-2009.-№3.-С.72-75.

25. Государственное предприятие: анализ  и оценка подходов к его классификации   КазЭУ  Хабаршысы, 2009 г. № 4. С.84-91

26. Проблемы и перспективы развития социально-предпринимательских корпораций в Республике Казахстан   IV Рыскуловские чтения «Глобальный экономический кризис: причины, реалии, и пути преодоления». Материалы международной научно-практической конференции, Алматы 2009г., С.471-486

27. Интересы трансграничных государств: от экономического сотрудничества до экспансии.    Материалы международной научно-практической конференции «Модернизация основных фондов – основа перехода к устойчивому развитию», г. Алматы 2009 г. С. 494-504

 

ПУБЛИКАЦИИ В ЗАРУБЕЖНЫХ ИЗДАНИЯХ 

1. Перспективы развития энергетических ресурсов национальных компаний за рубежом. Научный журнал «Вестник РУДН: экономическая серия».–Москва, 2008.– № 5.–С. 71-79.

2. Битва титанов. Национальные компании в геополитике государства: анализ функций, целей, факторов. Научно-практический журнал Академии народного хозяйства при правительстве РФ «Российское предпринимательство». – Москва, 2008. – № 5.– С. 56-62.

3. Prospects of state  ownership  development  under  globalization  of  economy  the  example  of Kazakhstan //Международный Научный Бюллетень «Перспективы Инноваций, Экономики и бизнеса»  Выпуск 1,июль 2009г., Региональный фокус: Центральная Азия. с.17-18.

4. Prospects of state  ownership  development  under  globalization  of  economy  the  example  of Kazakhstan.  Международный Научный Бюллетень «Перспективы Инноваций, Экономики и бизнеса»  Выпуск 1, июль 2009г., г. ПРАГА, Региональный фокус: Центральная Азия. с.17-18.

5. Региональные аспекты функционирования государственно-частного партнерства в Казахстане. Сборник материалов 8 Международной научно-практической конференции «Современные тенденции в экономике и управлении: новый взгляд», РФ г.Новосибирск 2011 г. С.129-133

6. Региональные аспекты функционирования государственно-частного партнерства в Казахстане. Сборник материалов 8 Международной научно-практической конференции «Современные тенденции в экономике и управлении: новый взгляд», РФ г.Новосибирск 2011 г. С.129-133

7. Макроэкономические аспекты  наднационального механизма как фактора развития экономической интеграции на постсоветском пространстве. Сборник научных трудов второй всероссийской  научно-практической конференции «Проблемы реформирования экономики России», РФ г.Тверь, 2011 г.

8. Проблемы и перспективы развития Таможенного союза России, Беларуси и Казахстана. Таможенный Союз России, Белоруссии и Казахстана: проблемы и

перспективы развития. Материалы Международной научно-практической

конференции (18 мая 2010 г.). С. 40-49, Саратов, 2011 г. ISBN 78-5-9902463-1-7

9. Regional aspects of social corporation development in Kazakhstan International Science Research Международные научные исследования  № 1-2 Январь-июнь 2011 г. (Vol. 2 Nom. 1), г.Москва  

10. Инновационные подходы к развитию экономики в мировой практике. Сборник материалов XVI Международной научно-практической конференции НАУКА, БИЗНЕС, ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ, РФ, г. Самара, 2011 г.

11. Globalization: The New Threat to Economic Sovereignty.  Modern Issuess in Kazakhstan, USA, Bozeman. 2012г.

 

ИЗДАННЫЕ РАБОТЫ

(УЧЕБНЫЕ, УЧЕБНО-МЕТОДИЧЕСКИЕ ПОСОБИЯ, МОНОГРАФИИ)

Авторы, название, специальность, дисциплина, место издания, издательство, год

1. Актуальные проблемы развития стратегических объектов экономики Казахстана в условиях глобализации. Mонография.– Алматы: Экономика, 2012. – 280 б.

2. Проблемы обеспечения конкурентоспособсности социально-экономических систем. Mонография.– Новосибирск: СИБПРИНТ, 2011. – 279 С.

3. Стратегические объекты экономики Казахстана: состояние, проблемы, перспективы. Mонография.– Алматы: Экономика, 2010. – 81 С.

4. Государственная собственность в условиях глобализации экономики (на материалах Республики Казахстан) Mонография.– Алматы: Экономика, 2009. – 567 б.

5. Глобализация экономики.  Учебное пособие.– Алматы: Экономика, 2010. – 143 б.

6. Экономическая безопасность: энергетический сектор Mонография.– Алматы: Экономика, 2007. – 103 б.

7. Экономический суверенитет Казахстана в условиях глобализации экономики Монография. – Алматы: Экономика, 2008. – 292 б.

8. Методические указания по итоговой государственной аттестации специальности «Государственное и местное управление» - Уральск: ЗКФ АО «НЦНТИ», 2013 г. – 28 с.

9. Методическое указание «Программа производственной практики для магистрантов по специальности 6М051000 Государственное и местное управление». Уральск: Издательский центр и СМИ ЗКГУ им.М.Утемисова,2013.-10с.

10. Методическое указание «Программа педагогической практики для магистрантов по специальности 6М051000 Государственное и местное управление». Уральск:Издательский центр и СМИ ЗКГУ им. М.Утемисова,2013.-10с.

   11. Методическое указание «5В051000 Мемлекеттік және жергілікті басқару мамандығының        студенттері   үшін мемлекеттік емтихан бағдарламасы» - Уральск:ЗКФ АО«НЦНТИ»,2013.15с.

 

РАЗРАБОТАННЫЕ ЭЛЕКТРОННЫЕ УЧЕБНИКИ

1. Электронный учебник по дисциплине «Глобализация экономики». Для всех экономических специальностей. ЗКГУ им М.Утемисова 2012г. 

2. Электронный учебник по дисциплине «Экономическая безопасность Казахстана». Для всех экономических специальностей. ЗКГУ им М.Утемисова 2012г. 

 

РУКОВОДСТВО И УЧАСТИЕ В ФИНАНСИРУЕМЫХ НАУЧНО-ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬСКИХ ПРОЕКТАХ

1. Хозяйственный договор на сумму 300 000 тенге  с компанией Казахстан-недвижимость на проведение исследований на тему: «Недвижимость в Казахстане и за рубежом». 

2. Договор на проведение экспертизы научных проектов на сумму 100 000 тенге с Национальным центром научной и технической экспертизы и сертификации. Согласно договору провела экспертизу десяти проектов в 2012 году.  

3. «Участие Казахстана в интеграционных процессах в рамках ЕАЭС: риск, возможности, сценарий»

4. 2010-2014 гг. в рамках карты индустриализации на территории Западно-Казахстанской области было реализовано 34 проектов на общую сумму 258,3 млрд. тенге и создано 1,9 тыс. рабочих мест.

 

ПЕРЕЧЕНЬ АВТОРСКИХ МУЛЬТИМЕДИЙНЫХ ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИЙ

1. Экономическая теория

2. Государственное регулирование  экономики

3. Глобализация экономики

4. Экономическая безопасность Казахстана 

5. Региональная экономика и управление

6. Международная экономика

7. Государство и бизнес

 

 

ПРЕПОДАВАЕМЫЕ ДИСЦИПЛИНЫ

Наименование дисциплины, специальность, ссылка на сайте (inside, wksu.kz) или материалы (слайды, задания и т.д.) в электронном виде 

1. Экономическая теория

2. Государственное регулирование  экономики

3. Глобализация экономики

4. Экономическая безопасность Казахстана 

5. Региональная экономика и управление

6. Международная экономика

7. Государство и бизнес