Dean of faculty - Стажировки за рубежом

 1. Internships abroad

 The entry of Kazakhstan into the world educational space requires the development of the higher education system of the country in accordance with the standards of the world level. Therefore, the main task in the use of the grant were the scientific training and training in leading foreign universities.

So, compatible with the annual schedule in 2014 were planned: foreign internship at the International Center for Contemporary Education of the People's Academy of Jan Hus (Czech Republic, Prague) in the Peoples' Friendship University (People's Friendship University, Moscow), the London Academy Management and Sciences (UK, London).

All scheduled in the annual schedule internship met.

In July 2014 passed the scientific training at the International Center for Contemporary Education of the People's Academy of Jan Hus.

Country: Czech Republic.

City: Prague, International Center of Modern Education sro, Štěpánská 61, Prague 1, Czech Republic, 100 00. (Česká republika, Praha 1, Štěpánská 61, PSČ 100 00)

 

Purpose of visit: to take part in the internship program "Organization of distance education in higher education", the work in a scientific library.

Results: In the framework of this program have been studied modules "Basic approaches to the organization of distance education (DE)", "Technologies and practices to", "Building a system of monitoring and of controlling the progress of learning to '' organization before in Germany approaches technology and methods ", 72 hours. The main objective was to gain experience teaching distance technologies, to improve teaching skills based on advanced technologies of leading European universities; improve the professional and personal growth; gain knowledge in European approaches to the administration of the university; to establish scientific ties with foreign scientists.

Training is conducted in Russian and English. During the program, attention was paid to leadership development, modern methods and technologies of teaching, communication, career development scientist. The certificate.

 

As part of this trip was visited by one of the leading universities in Europe Berlin University. Humboldt (Germany, Berlin). I study the program and the requirements of internships at the university. I held a meeting with the head of the International Bureau Dr. Ursula Hans. Following the meeting with the prior agreement of cooperation with ZKGU them. M. Utemisov and passage of scientific training in 2015.

 

 In accordance with the annual plan of work, at the invitation of the Russian Peoples' Friendship University (People's Friendship University, Moscow, Russian Federation), on 10.06.2014 till 11.10.2014 was held scientific training, according to the contract number 14-IMP-04 625, according to the program "Knowledge management, creativity and innovation in modern society", in the amount of 72 hours.

Country Russia.

Location: Moscow, 117198, st. Maclay, 6.

Purpose of travel: to participate in the training program "Management of knowledge, creativity, innovation in modern society", intended for the preparation of PPP schools. Under this program, the main objective was to gain experience teaching case technology, improve teaching skills based on modern technologies, the practice of working with digital library, establish scientific ties with foreign scientists.

Results: the introduction into the learning process elements: teaching skills, professional and personal growth, administration in higher education. The certificate. With the People's Friendship University signed an agreement on training of teachers and academic mobility of students of economics.

 

In November-December 2014 at the invitation of the London Academy of Management and Sciences (UK, London) passed scientific training at the rate «Education System of the United Kingdom».

Country: United Kingdom.

City of London, London Academy of Management Sciences, Radial House, 3-5 Ripple Road Barking. Essex, IG11 7NP UK.

The purpose of the trip: scientific training at the rate «Education System of the United Kingdom». Under this program, the main objective to study the UK education system, work in a scientific library, establish scientific ties with foreign scientists.

Results: the introduction into the learning process elements: teaching skills, professional and personal growth, administration in higher education. The certificate

 

Also it signed an agreement on double-diploma education between the London Academy of Management and Sciences and the West-Kazakhstan State University. Utemisov.

Outside the annual schedule visit to King's College London (King's College London). The certificate on the visit of 02.12.2014, was given the opportunity to work in the research library of the college.

Декан факультета - Стажировки за рубежом

 

1. Стажировки за рубежом

 Вхождение Казахстана в мировое образовательное пространство предполагает необходимость развития системы высшего образования страны в соответствии со стандартами мирового уровня. Поэтому, основной задачей в использовании гранта явились научные стажировки и повышение квалификации в ведущих зарубежных университетах. 

Так, в соотвествии с годовым планом-графиком в 2014 году были запланированы: зарубежная стажировка в  Международном Центре Современного Образования Народной академии Яна Гуса (Чехия, г. Прага),  в Российский университет дружбы народов (РУДН, г. Москва), в Лондонскую академию менеджмента и наук (Великобритания, г.Лондон).

Все запланированные в годовом плане-графике стажировки выполнены.

В июле 2014 года прошла научную стажировку в  Международном Центре Современного Образования Народной академии Яна Гуса. 

Страна: Чехия.

Город: Прага,  International Center of Modern Education s.r.o., Штепанска 61, Прага 1, Чешская республика, 100 00.  (Česká republika, Praha 1, Štěpánská 61, PSČ 100 00)

Цель поездки: принять участие в программе стажировки «Организация системы дистанционного образования в высшей школе», работа в научной библиотеке. 

Итоги: В рамках данной  программы были изучены модули «Основные подходы к организации системы дистанционного образования (ДО)», «Технологии и методы ведения ДО», «Построение системы контроля и контролинга за ходом обучения в ДО», «Организация ДО в Германии, подходы, технологии и методы» в объеме 72 часа.  Основной целью являлось получить опыт обучения дистанционным технологиям, совершенствовать навыки преподавания на базе современных технологий ведущих европейских университетов; повысить профессиональный и личностный рост; получить знания в европейских подходах к администрированию в вузе; установить научные связи с зарубежными учеными.    

Обучение проходило на русском и английском языках. В ходе стажировки  уделялось внимание развитию лидерства, современным методам и технологиям преподавания, коммуникациям, развитию карьеры ученого. Получен сертификат.

 

В рамках данной  поездки посетила один из ведущих университетов Европы Берлинский университет им. Гумбольдта (Германия, г. Берлин). Изучила программы и требования прохождения стажировок в этом университете. Провела встречу с руководителем международного бюро доктором Урсулой Ханс. По результатам встречи получено предварительное  соглашение о сотрудничестве с ЗКГУ им. М.Утемисова и о прохождении научной стажировки в 2015 году. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

В соответствии с годовым планом работ, по приглашению Российского университета Дружбы народов (РУДН, РФ, г. Москва),  с 6.10.2014 г. по 11.10.2014 г. прошла научную стажировку, согласно договора № 14-ИМП-04625, по программе «Управление знаниями, креативностью, инновациями в современном обществе», в объеме 72 часа. 

Страна: Россия.

Город: Москва,  117198, ул. Миклухо-Маклая, д.6.

Цель поездки: принять участие в программе повышения квалификации «Управление знаниями, креативностью, инновациями в современном обществе», предназначенной для подготовки  ППС вузов. В рамках данной программы основной целью являлось получить опыт обучения кейсовым технологиям, совершенствовать навыки преподавания на базе современных технологий, практика работы с электронной библиотекой, установить научные связи с зарубежными учеными.    

Итоги: внедрение в процесс обучения элементов: навыки преподавания, профессиональный и личностный рост, администрирование  в высшей школе. Получен сертификат. С РУДН заключен договор о стажировке преподавателей и академической мобильности студентов экономических специальностей.

 

В ноябре-декабре 2014 г. по приглашению Лондонской академии Менеджмента и Наук (Великобритания, г.Лондон) прошла научную стажировку  по курсу «Education System of the United Kingdom» . 

Страна: Великобритания.

Город: Лондон,  London Academy of Management Sciences, Radial House, 3-5 Ripple Road Barking. Essex, IG11 7NP UK.

Цель поездки: научная стажировка  по курсу «Education System of the United Kingdom». В рамках данной программы основной целью изучить систему образования Великобритании, работа в научной библиотеке, установить научные связи с зарубежными учеными.    

Итоги: внедрение в процесс обучения элементов: навыки преподавания, профессиональный и личностный рост, администрирование  в высшей школе. Получен сертификат

 

Также было подписано Соглашение о двудипломном образовании между Лондонской Академией Менеджмента и Наук и Западно-Казахстанским государственным университетом им. М. Утемисова.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Вне годового плана-графика посетила Королевский колледж Лондона (King’s Colledge London). Получен сертификат о визите от 2.12.2014 г. Была предоставлена возможность работать в научной библиотеке колледжа.